I’m nominated at the #Bloggys2015!

I started this blog in January 2013 as a way of sharing my travel experiences and views. I wanted to help fellow travelers by giving them answers to some of the unanswered questions I encounter when searching for my next travel destination. I travel and then I blog about it. There were no gains in mind.

Now, 2 years and 10 months after I started this travel blog, it has been nominated for the Bloggys 2015, a nationwide blog awarding event in the Philippines. I consider it a privilege to be part of the roster of Hall of Famers in this event. I thank my readers and followers for reading and listening to my stories.

With that, I’d like to ask another favor – please vote for me for the People’s Choice award category. You can find my blog in this section. All you have to do is tick thedavidlozadaway and sign up on social media!

Gala-Night-Final

You can also reserve tickets for the Gala Night happening in the SMX Convention Center in SM Aura, Taguig City. Check out this link for more details.

Check out if your favorite bloggers are attending the Gala Night!

Thanks again for all your support! I hope to see you at the #Bloggys2015!

 

 

Leave a Reply

